Advanced Custom - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (101 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Generates theme code for ACF Pro field groups to speed up development.
zh_TW: 產生ACF Pro的前端佈景程式碼並節省開發時間。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Hookturn with Ben Pearson
zh_TW: Hookturn 的 Ben Pearson

en: It appears you have more than one version of the <strong>Advanced Custom Fields: Theme Code</strong> plugin activated. To avoid conflicts <strong>all versions</strong> of this plugin have been deactivated.
zh_TW: 這網站有啟用一個版本以上的 <strong>Advanced Custom Fields: Theme Code</strong> 。為避免 <strong>各版本</strong>有衝突或錯誤，這一個外掛已經被停用。

en: Please activate your preferred version.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個版本並啟用。

en: Theme Code
zh_TW: 佈景程式碼

note: translators: %s: Field type
en: Upgrade to ACF Theme Code Pro for `%s` field support.
zh_TW: 必須升級到專業版才能使用 `%s` 欄位類型。

note: translators: %s: Hookturn URL
en: Visit %s for more information.
zh_TW: 更多相關資訊可以到 %s。

note: translators: %s: Field type
en: The `%s` field type is not supported in this version of the plugin.
zh_TW: 免費版本不支援 `%s`的欄位類型。

note: translators: %s: Hookturn URL
en: Contact %s to request support for this field type.
zh_TW: 請到 %s 來提出對這類型欄位的支援。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Create some fields and publish the field group to generate theme code.
zh_TW: 請先在ACF創建欄位群組與內容欄位並且發佈以後才能顯示佈景程式碼。

en: Location
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Select a location to see the relevant theme code
zh_TW: 選擇一個顯示位置來查看對應的程式碼

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

note: translators: %s: Location type
en: Upgrade to ACF Theme Code Pro for `%s` location support.
zh_TW: 升級到 ACF Theme Code 專業版才能使用支援 `%s` 的功能。

en: Alternatively add a Post or Page option to the Location Rules for this field group.
zh_TW: 或是，幫這個欄位群組增加顯示位置，顯示在一個新的文章或頁面。

en: Upgrade to
zh_TW: 升級到

en: User Variables
zh_TW: 使用者變數

en: Attachment Variables
zh_TW: 附件變數

en: Taxonomy Term Variables
zh_TW: 分類的字詞項目變數

en: Comment Variables
zh_TW: 評論變數

en: Widget Variables
zh_TW: 小工具變數

en: Block Template
zh_TW: 區塊樣板

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define attachment %s
zh_TW: 定義附件的 %s

note: translators: 1: NULL 2: ID
en: Replace %1$s with %2$s of attachment to be queried
zh_TW: 把附件裡的 %1$s 替換成 %2$s 來進行查詢

note: translators: 1: ID 2: attachment.php
en: Example: Get attachment %1$s (for use in %2$s)
zh_TW: 例如: 取得附件 %1$s (為了在 %2$s 使用)

en: No registered block selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇一個已註冊過的區塊。

note: translators: %s: >
en: 1. Go to the Custom Fields %s Tools page and use the Register ACF Blocks or Options Page tool
zh_TW: 1. 請到自訂欄位(ACF) %s 工具頁面 ，使用工具來註冊一個ACF區塊(Blocks)或是設定頁面(Options Page)

en: to generate the code for registering a new block.
zh_TW: 請註冊一個新的區塊來產生程式碼。

en: 2. Add the block registration code to your theme.
zh_TW: 2.請在您的佈景主題註冊一個區塊。

en: 3. Select your new block in the Locations meta box on this page and
zh_TW: 3.請在本頁的最後選擇新區塊的顯示位置

en: hit Update on this field group
zh_TW: 請點擊此欄位群組的更新按鈕

en: Block template file
zh_TW: 區塊樣板檔案

en: The block settings and attributes.
zh_TW: 區塊的設定與屬性。

en: The block inner HTML (empty).
zh_TW: 區塊的HTML內容(空的)。

en: The post ID this block is saved to.
zh_TW: 此區塊的文章ID已經被儲存到。

note: translators: %s: "anchor"
en: Create id attribute allowing for custom %s value.
zh_TW: 請為自訂的 %s 創造一個 ID屬性。

note: translators: 1: "className" 2: "align"
en: Create class attribute allowing for custom %1$s and %2$s values.
zh_TW: 請幫自訂的 %1$s and %2$s 創造一個class屬性。

en: Add styles that use ACF values here
zh_TW: 請在使用ACF的地方增加樣式

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define comment %s
zh_TW: 定義評論 %s

note: translators: 1: NULL 2: ID
en: Replace %1$s with %2$s of comment to be queried
zh_TW: 請把評論的 %1$s 替換成 %2$s 以進行查詢

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define prefixed comment %s
zh_TW: 定義評論前綴 %s

note: translators: %s: 'category'
en: Define taxonomy prefix eg %s
zh_TW: 定義分類的前綴，例如%s

note: translators: %s: 'term'
en: Use %s for all taxonomies
zh_TW: 為所有分類選擇 %s

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define term %s
zh_TW: 定義字詞項目 %s

note: translators: 1: NULL 2: ID 3: '123'
en: Replace %1$s with %2$s of term to be queried eg %3$s
zh_TW: 把字詞項目裡的 %1$s 替換成 %2$s 來進行查詢，例如查詢%3$s

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Example: Get the term %s in a term archive template
zh_TW: 例如：取得彙整字詞項目樣板裡的字詞項目 %s

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define prefixed term %s
zh_TW: 定義字詞項目前綴 %s

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define user %s
zh_TW: 定義使用者 %s

note: translators: 1: NULL 2: ID
en: Replace %1$s with %2$s of user to be queried
zh_TW: 請把使用者的 %1$s 替換成 %2$s 來進行查詢

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Example: Get %s of current user
zh_TW: 例如：取得這個使用者的 %s

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define prefixed user %s
zh_TW: 定義使用者前綴 %s

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define widget  %s
zh_TW: 定義小工具 %s

note: translators: 1: NULL 2: ID 3: 'pages-2' 4: $args['widget_id']
en: Replace %1$s with %2$s of widget to be queried eg %3$s or %4$s
zh_TW: 把小工具的 %1$s 替換成 %2$s 來進行查詢，例如查詢 %3$s 或是 %4$s

note: translators: %s: ID
en: Define prefixed widget %s
zh_TW: 定義小工具前綴 %s

en: Register ACF Blocks or Options Pages
zh_TW: 註冊一個ACF區塊(Blocks)或是設定頁面(Options Pages)

note: translators: %s: functions.php
en: The code generated below will need to be included in your %s file (or similar).
zh_TW: 所產生的程式碼必須包含在%s檔案裡(或是相應的檔案裡)

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Options
zh_TW: 設定(Options)

en: Block Name
zh_TW: 區塊名稱

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: A custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Register a Gutenberg Block
zh_TW: 註冊一個區塊(Gutenberg block)

en: Page Name
zh_TW: 頁面名稱

en: Register an Options Page
zh_TW: 請註冊一個設定頁面(Options Page)

note: translators: %s: clone field name
en: Warning: Clone %s has no fields selected
zh_TW: 警告：沒有選擇 %s 要複製的欄位

note: translators: %s: layout name
en: Warning: Layout %s has no sub fields
zh_TW: 警告：外觀 %s 沒有子欄位

en: No layouts found
zh_TW: 找不到外觀呈現方式

en: No rows found
zh_TW: 找不到行

note: translators: %s: repeater field name
en: Warning: Repeater field %s has no sub fields
zh_TW: 警告：重複器(Repeater field) %s 沒有內容子欄位

note: translators: 1: version name 2: changelog link opening tag 3: new version 4: changelog link closing tag
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_TW: 現在已經有比 %1$s 更新的版本。 %2$s 查看版本 %3$s 細節 %4$。

note: translators: 1: version name 2: changelog link opening tag 3: new version 4: changelog link closing tag 5: update link opening tag 6: update link closing tag
en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_TW: 現在已經有比 %1$s 更新的版本。 %2$s 查看版本 %3$s 細節 %4$s 或是 %5$s 現在更新到 %6$s。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 您沒有能安裝更新的權限

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Theme Code Pro License
zh_TW: Theme Code Pro 金鑰

en: To unlock updates please enter your license key, save it and then activate it.
zh_TW: 如果要更新外掛請輸入金鑰並儲存後啟用。

en: License Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Enter your license key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的金鑰。

en: Save License Key
zh_TW: 儲存金鑰

en: License Status
zh_TW: 金鑰狀態

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停用金鑰

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 停用

en: Activate license to enable plugin updates.
zh_TW: 請啟用金鑰後才能更新外掛。

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_TW: 有錯誤發生，請再試一次。

note: translators: 1: license key expiry date 2: Hookturn account URL
en: <b>Your license key expired on %1$s</b>.<br/><br/>To continue receiving new features, security updates and support, log into your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Hookturn account</a> and renew your license.
zh_TW: <b>金鑰已經於 %1$s 失效</b>。<br/><br/>如果還要接收新功能與安全性的更新還有客服支援， 請登入您的 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Hookturn 帳戶</a> 並且更新您的金鑰。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 您的金鑰已經失效。

note: translators: 1: Hookturn account URL
en: <b>Invalid license</b>.<br/><br/>Try entering your <em>License Key</em> again. Then hit the <em>Save License Key</em> button followed by the <em>Activate License</em> button. If the issue persists, log into your <a href="%s" target="_blank">Hookturn account</a> and check the status of your license.
zh_TW: <b>無效的金鑰</b><br/><br/>請試著再次輸入<em>金鑰</em>。然後點擊 <em>啟動金鑰</em>按鈕後的<em>儲存金鑰</em> 按鈕。如果這情形一直持續，請登入<a href="%s" target="_blank">Hookturn 帳號</a> 並確認金鑰現在的狀態。

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_TW: 您的金鑰並不能用在這個網址。

note: translators: 1: plugin name
en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
zh_TW: 這一個 %s 的金鑰似乎已經失效。

en: <b>Licence key activated</b>.<br/><br/>Plugin updates are now enabled.
zh_TW: <b>金鑰已啟用</b>。<br/><br/>外掛更新功能已開啟。

en: <b>License key deactived</b>. Updates now disabled.
zh_TW: <b>金鑰已停用</b>.。外掛更新功能已停用。

note: translators: 1: plugin settings page URL 2: Hookturn plugin URL
en: To enable updates, please save and activate your license key on the <a href="%1$s">Theme Code Pro Settings</a> page. If you don't have a licence key, please visit <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Hookturn</a> for details and pricing.
zh_TW: 請在 <a href="%1$s">Theme Code Pro 設定</a> 頁面儲存並啟動金鑰以啟動更新功能。如果沒有金鑰，請到 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Hookturn</a> 查看更多細節與價錢資訊。

note: translators: 1: plugin settings page URL
en: please check the status of your license key on the <a href="%s">Theme Code Pro Settings</a> page.
zh_TW: 請在<a href="%s">Theme Code Pro 設定頁</a>確認金鑰的狀態。

en: Download File
zh_TW: 下載檔案

note: translators: %s: repeater field name
en: Warning: Group field %s has no sub fields
zh_TW: 警告：群組欄位(Group field) %s 沒有內容子欄位

en: Copy all to clipboard
zh_TW: 全部複製到剪貼簿

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼
